Note, this blog and picture used to highlight it has nothing to do with anything political.  It was a picture I saw that gave me creative ideas to make an NPC for use in a Dungeon’s and Dragons game.

tingvls

I saw this picture posted in a random google search of an Owlbear one day.  Of course my imagination started to go crazy and I was like.  Wouldn’t this be an epic boss to fight or even a NPC to have on your side?

Download it HERE

 The Hyborean Owlbear that I customized, came from the following reference: https://lootthebody.wordpress.com/2015/11/30/monstrous-monday-the-hyperborean-owlbear/

Leave a Reply

